Distant thunder

With rumbling in the distance, I lay my head down on my pillow for the fifth night at the campground.  This was my first work day from the camper, and was very productive:  8 appointments made, several hours of paperwork done, and a little time in the sun! Tomorrow on the road!

One thought on “Distant thunder

  1. Pretty nice place to go back to at end of day!

    I am presently riding from alabama to Atlanta…our team trip to Iowa is now set for the week of the 20th of may. I am still looking at a visit June 6-10.

    Rick

    Like

Leave a Reply

