Happy Father’s Day!

It’s such a joy to be a Dad!  The memories of my three girls growing up will never leave me.  They were a challenge, but at the same time brought so much joy to my life.  Now I look at them and am amazed at how strong and determined they have become.  They all have wonderful children, and a good man in their lives.  And all of them are close enough that we can get together quite often.  I am truly blessed!

To all you Father’s out there, I hope you have a wonderful day.  I hope that you will always treasure the children, step-children, children-in-law and grandchildren God has blessed you with.  Make this day a day of special memories, dedicated to those who will further your legacy.  And give a hug to that woman beside you who made those children possible.

Leave a Reply

