His Glory

When a see an awesome sunrise
Clouds painted red, orange, gold
Bright blue sky
Sunbeams streaming through space
I see His Glory

When I see a squirrel play
Picking up his food
Chasing round a tree
jumping branch to branch
I see His Glory

When I see a child cry
Lungs full of air
Sound emitting forth
Attentive ears of his mother hearing
I see His Glory

When I see the wind blow
Whistling through the trees
Birds gliding effortlessly
Leaves flowing freely
I see His Glory

Just open your eye
Your ears
Your nose
See His Glory in all around you
And never doubt
He’s there for you.

Leave a Reply

