Psalms

I’m in awe

When I think about the way that you reach out to me

I am in awe of you

When I think about the way you gave your life for me

I am in awe of you

When I think about the fact you died on Calvary

I am in awe of you

Jesus, I’m in awe of you.

When I feel your presence close and I hear you call my name

I am in awe of you

That your mercy would reach down and cover all my shame

I am in awe of you

When I realize your grace has taken all my pain

I am in awe of you

Jesus I’m in awe of you

You pick me up when I am down

You hold my hand when I’m alone

You call my name when I feel sad

You Fill my heart and make me glad

You heal my wounds when they are sore’

You fill my cup when I am poor

You give me strength when I am weak

You’re always right there when I seek

When I think about your spirit guiding me along the way

I am in awe of you

When I think about your healing that touches me each day

I am in awe of you

When I think about how lost I’d be if I did not have you

I am in awe of you

Jesus, I’m in awe of you.

Leave a Reply

