Morning prayer

Lord, I need you this day. As my eyes open this morning I know there are those we need my prayers. Give me wisdom today to pray your will in their lives. Help me to remember all those who have asked me for prayer, and all those that are praying for me.
I pray you will give me opportunity to witness to someone today about your amazing love for them. Help me to show your love to them in everything I do.
Lord I Thank you for your mercy and your grace that has been extended to me. And thank you for the strength you have given me and my wife as we go through these battles. You are so wonderful to us.
And to all those reading this blog I say thank you and I ask you to bless them Lord it was a wonderful day today. That they may feel the love of God in their hearts and souls and be comforted but his sweet peace.
In the mighty name of Jesus I pray. Amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.