Psalms

Quick Health Update

Quick health update.  Had my 6 month checkup yesterday, and my oncologist said that I am ahead of schedule in my recovery.  He also said that if another doctor were to look at my biopsy results :”they would never know I had multiple myeloma”.  PRAISE THE LORD!  My right shoulder has also started to gain movement, so I am doing therapy on that right now,  I still have drop foot, which seems to be improving slightly.  All in all, we are feeling pretty good about the 6 month checkup!

9 thoughts on “Quick Health Update”

  1. This is fantastic news, Pete! I’m glad to hear that the Lord is guiding the hands that are attending to you, and that He is working to heal you. Praise the Lord for your recovery!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

